Our Testimonials

Pizza Delivery Franklin Square

Louis M. reviewed Little Enrico's Pizzeria — 5 star
June 3, 2017
When it comes to pizza, they have the recipe for success. The varieties are on point, and delicious every time I've purchased the last 5 years. Local favorite for sure.

Domingo Buster Jr reviewed Little Enrico's Pizzeria — 5 star
April 10 ·
The staff is very hospitable towards my wife and I. And it does help that the food is good.

Rich Lisi reviewed Little Enrico's Pizzeria — 5 star
May 29, 2016 · 
Food is always on point and fresh . Owner and staff are always friendly and just want to make you happy .


 

Dominic Cervoni reviewed Little Enrico's Pizzeria — 5 star
July 1, 2016 · 
By far the best pizza in town and the best crew running it

Amaryllis R. reviewed Little Enrico's Pizzeria — 5 star
August 1, 2016
West Hempstead, NY
The pizza is soooo good. 

I ordered the plain, Buffalo Chicken, and the Chicken Parmesan slice. All 3 were perfection. The Buffalo was not too spicy
with enough of a kick to enjoy, the plain was a perfectly balanced slice of cheese and sauce, and the Chicken Parmesan was
also a great blend of breaded chicken with little bits of extra sauce.
Service is great and there's a decently sized seating area with large tables. I'll definitely be back for my pizza fix!

Anand N Lisa reviewed Little Enrico's Pizzeria — 5 star
August 18, 2016 · 
Getting to know all the small businesses in the town and this one is great! Love the food!

Fredy Noesi reviewed Little Enrico's Pizzeria — 5 star
February 10, 2015 · 
pizza is super good ! real crunchy, and the other day i went at 10:30 forgetting they close at 10. And the guy that was
closing was nice enough to make me 3 pies !

Henry Corrao reviewed Little Enrico's Pizzeria — 5 star
September 26, 2015 ·
Absolutely one of the best on Long Island and friendly service

Elida Ramos reviewed Little Enrico's Pizzeria — 5 star
June 1, 2014 ·
exelente pizza

Joseph John Simmai-Pavlick reviewed Little Enrico's Pizzeria — 5 star
October 4, 2014 ·
Best pizza in the area, friendly staff and they love helping out the community.
They offer great deals on their food and generous portions.

Daniel T Carroll reviewed Little Enrico's Pizzeria — 5 star
December 18, 2014 ·
Friendly service accommodating with a difficult order and great pizza.